Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 11th September
Tuesday 12th September
Wednesday 13th September
10:00am mainly music
7:00pm Puppets
Thursday 14th September
Friday 15th September
Saturday 16th September
Sunday 17th September
Monday 18th September
Tuesday 19th September
Wednesday 20th September - Today
10:00am mainly music
7:00pm Puppets
Thursday 21st September
Friday 22nd September
Saturday 23rd September
Sunday 24th September
Monday 25th September
Tuesday 26th September
Wednesday 27th September
10:00am Linda
10:00am mainly music
7:00pm Puppets
Thursday 28th September
10:00am Linda
6:15pm Champions
Friday 29th September
Saturday 30th September
10:00am Linda
Sunday 1st October
Monday 2nd October
Tuesday 3rd October
10:00am Linda
Wednesday 4th October
10:00am Linda
10:00am mainly music
7:00pm Puppets
Thursday 5th October
10:00am Linda
6:15pm Champions
Friday 6th October
Saturday 7th October
Sunday 8th October
Monday 9th October
Tuesday 10th October
Wednesday 11th October
10:00am mainly music
7:00pm Puppets
Thursday 12th October
Friday 13th October
Saturday 14th October
Sunday 15th October